Cambridge Scaffolding
Scaffolding Services in Cambridge

Testimonials

Google Review LogoRating

4.734 Reviews

H

Helen Linley

February 2022

Very professional company. It's the little things that count. They answer the phone, turn up on time for appointments, reply to messages, obviously erected the scaffolding and couldn't have been more helpful. If needed I will use them again.

Posted on

Google

J

James Bolton

December 2021

Having been severly been let down by our original scaffold company who turned up on the appointed day for 3 hours never to be seen again despite numerous promises by the owner when he bothered to answer his phone. Our builder was due to start work the following week and as we required a full temporary roof we were desperate to get the scaffold completed. I contacted Dan at Cambridge Scaffolding and he said don't worry I'll get a team out today and get the job done. True to his word his team was with us within the hour and immediately the lads worked right through with super speed and effiency until it got dark. They were back early the next day and completed the installation by early afternoon. Our build is now complete so arranged with Dan to dismantle the scaffold. The team arrived on the arranged day and worked again with great effiency and completely dismantled the scaffolding by early afternoon. I can highly recommend Dan and his team at Cambridge Scaffolding for their excellent service. Thank you Dan.

Posted on

Google

J

Javid Rahimi

December 2021

Great service quick and on time.

Posted on

Google

J

James Forsyth

December 2021

A big thank you to Cambridge scaffolding for the hard work and expertise in putting up the technically challenging scaffolding at Swaffam Prior Smock Mill. Great job guys.

Posted on

Google

J

Jason Marshall

December 2021

Excellent service highly recommend, told me he would be there at 8am and turned up on time. Left the scaffolding up for 3 months as requested no extra charge :)

Posted on

Google

M

Mario Mariusz

August 2021

Helpful and professional. They were prompt, polite, efficient, flexible and really nice guys to work with. I went up to the top of the scaffolding myself many times and felt safe and secure. Would definitely use again, though hopefully I won't need to.

Posted on

Google

J

John Micallef

May 2021

Fantastic service. Director phoned before coming over, turned up when he said he would, arranged delivery and erection of scaffolding promptly and prices were excellent. Delivery was made within 48 hours as we suddenly realised we couldn’t paint the Gable end of the house and needed the scaffolding quickly. The lads who arrived were both courteous and efficient. If all companies were like this one we would all be less stressed. Can’t talk too highly of them.

Posted on

Google

T

Tommy Brown

January 2021

I am from cambridge roofing and cladding Ltd. Cambridge scaffolding are the best scaffolding firm I have ever used, being a roofer for many years I have to say personally they are the best...

Posted on

Google

P

Paul Ellison

November 2020

Excellent fast service. Very good value. Safe neat work.

Posted on

Google

1

1k subs in 5 months challenge

November 2020

Rude and ignorant - playing loud music then shouting over it!

Posted on

Google

C

Cliff Wilson

October 2020

One of the worst businesses we've ever had the misfortune to deal with - late putting up the scaffolding, late taking it down. Repeatedly made commitments by phone to our roof contractors but failed to meet them. They were rude and dismissive to a neighbouring business and left our outdoor area dirty and damaged. Completely avoid them.

Posted on

Google

R

Roman - Lyden

September 2020

Used a couple of times. Great communication, flexible service and all done safely.

Posted on

Google

T

Peter T

August 2020

Cambridge Scaffolding were excellent for my bungalow re-roof project. They handled the narrow access with no apparent problem. They synchronised with the roofers so the scaffolding was both erected and taken away at exactly the right times. They designed a structure which not only allowed all doors and windows to stay in use, but also left the path round the building clear. They were always cheerful, friendly, helpful and totally on top of this project. Many thanks.

Posted on

Google

L

Luigi Giannino

August 2020

Cambridge scaffolding are great! The director came out to price it up & was a great guy & couldn't do enough for you & all done for a great price. He really does look after you. Highly recommend them & would use them again.

Posted on

Google

e

environment needs

July 2020

might be great to people hiring them but rude to general public, the response i was met with has lost a potential project for you

Posted on

Google

S

Sean Peachey

May 2020

Cambidge Scaffolding is the real deal. They were prompt, very tidy and Organised from start to finish. Extremely friendly and a great price. I would highly recommend Cambrige Scaffolding. Thank you guys.

Posted on

Google

A

Alison Sillence

April 2020

They were brilliant, we were building a swing and they helped with advice and very quick delivery.

Posted on

Google

R

Ros Thorburn

April 2020

Cambridge Scaffolding were excellent - very prompt estimate, very prompt service and delivered exactly what was asked (and a bit more). Very helpful people to work with too.

Posted on

Google

C

Carol Hayes

February 2020

Would give 10 stars. Scaffolding went up as storm Ciara was due the scaffolding was up 2 weeks and the guys appeared several times doing safety checks. All very polite and professional.

Posted on

Google

J

Jake W

January 2020

Very happy with the service, as someone who is not a tradesman and needing scaffolding for personal use, they were very friendly and helpful in outline what would be needed and the cost (which was great value, and cheaper than anywhere else I looked). They were very efficient erecting and dismantling the scaffolding and very helpful with any questions I had. I will be using them again next year for my next project.

Posted on

Google

J

Jez Daniel

MNovember 2019

Cambridge Scaffold were great. They were the best price by a long way and were extremely flexible in what we required. There is no charge for the length of time the scaffold and ours was up for about 3 months. I would not hesitate to recommend thank you Daniel and team. Cheers Jez

Posted on

Google

G

George Xuereb

August 2019

Very competitively priced and quick service. Cannot fault, very good service from this company. Highly Recommended.

Posted on

Google

C

Catherine Armstrong

August 2019

Easy to deal with and very flexible. Reliable, safe and well constructed scaffolding. We used it to bridge over a glass conservatory to reach the eaves of an old cottage. The tower supplied was ideal for the job and the installation and removal was done on time. We would certainly recommend this company.

Posted on

Google

W

Will Martin

June 2019

I would definitely recommend Cambridge Scaffolding. I used them when I needed chimney work doing. They are very reasonable, put the scaffold up on time, left it for as long as needed at no extra cost, and had the scaffold removed shortly after the work was complete. Great to deal with also.

Posted on

Google

J

Jill S

June 2019

Really reasonable quote. Speedy service and friendly team. We could keep the scaffolding as long as we liked but when I asked them to collect it was gone in days. I cannot recommend enough. Great service.

Posted on

Google

C

Charlotte Pitcher

May 2019

Cambridge Scaffolding provided the scaffolding at my house. They were very well priced, reliable and let us keep the scaffolding for as long as we needed. Thanks to Dan the team. Would definitely use you again.

Posted on

Google

R

Ron Rolfe

April 2019

Very good fast and reliable workmanship

Posted on

Google

S

Shree

March 2019

Fast, efficient and reliable. Dan makes sure that everything is done properly - and runs smoothly. Highly recommend CS.

Posted on

Google

J

John Bartlett

March 2019

After calling three other companies these where the only one's to answer and come round on the day they said couldn't do enough for very pleased and would definitely use them again and pass the number on can't thank them enough John Bury st edmunds

Posted on

Google

M

Mike Dunn

March 2019

Excellent service and price.Work carried out by friendly and helpful team. Dan quick to quote and Rasher and the boys carried out the job brilliantly.

Posted on

Google

A

Ashley Austin

March 2019

Guys have been great. Cost Effective, Flexible and professional. Defiantly use again and highly recommend.

Posted on

Google

J

Jenny Griffiths

March 2019

Competitively priced. Fast and efficient. I would recommend them to anybody. Really understanding when we needed to keep the scaffolding up longer than thought with no additional costs. Thank you very much.

Posted on

Google

S

Simon Walker

February 2019

Writing this on behalf of my business 'Prestige Energy Ltd'. Dan and his team are second to none, never been let down and the scaffold is always erected with 100% compliancy to our scope of works. I really cant fault Cambridge Scaffolding on price and service. Excellent

Posted on

Google

g

gavin parr

February 2019

Brilliant scaffolding company, have used them for a number of years now very competitive on price and high levels of service nothing is to much trouble for them.

Posted on

Google

D

Derek Moyes

February 2019

Have used this company from day one of starting my own company. Never been let down , paperwork always correct,value for money simply great company to partner with .

Posted on

Google

Get a Hassle Free Fast Quote


Contact us using the form

or

01223 504422

or

e-mail us


Cambridge Scaffolding is Safe Contractor Approved
Cambridge Scaffolding is a Construction Live Gold Member
Cambridge Scaffolding is CHAS Approved
Cambridge Scaffolding is a SSIP Member

Contact Information


Cambridge Scaffolding

Email: enquiries@cambridgescaffolding.com

Tel: 01223 504422


Opening Hours

Open 6AM - 9PM
Monday to Sunday